Uh oh! It looks like the seat has already been purchased for / Wednesday, December 31 - 6:00 PM. Try removing it from your cart to find a new seat. Sorry for the inconvience. Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! Uh oh! It looks like your card was declined. You can try again using a different card or trying again with the same card. Uh oh! It looks like there are only seats left for / Wednesday, December 31 - 6:00 PM
Platinum Sponsors 2020-21
You'll receive a code once you purchase your pass that can be used for the available shows. Below are the current available shows with this pass.
Clue On Stage
Thursday, April 22, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 23, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, April 24, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, April 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, April 29, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, April 30, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 1, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 2, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Urinetown
Thursday, February 18, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 19, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 20, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 21, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Thursday, February 25, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, February 26, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, February 27, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, February 28, 2021 @ 8:00 PM
Sold Out
Shopping Cart
$0.00
Platinum Sponsors 2020-21
$0.00