Are you a Member or Pass Holder?

Upcoming Events

All Events Theatre Dance

She Stoops to Conquer

Friday, March 1, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, March 2, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, March 3, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

MacTheatre Cabaret

Wednesday, March 6, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Seussical The Musical

Thursday, April 4, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, April 5, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 6, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 7, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, April 11, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, April 12, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, April 13, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, April 14, 2024   2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Mac Dance - Perennial

Friday, May 10, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 11, 2024   7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

Ticketing Policies:

  • ALL TICKET SALES ARE FINAL. Tickets may be exchanged for a different performance by the same strand at no cost by contacting the box office no later than 24 hours prior to your originally scheduled performance.
     
  • There is an additional $2 charge for theatre tickets purchased at the door, except at the student rate.
     
  • Children aged two and up must have their own ticket. Children under two must sit on the lap of an adult if they don't have their own ticket.
     
  • Ticket questions or changes?
  • Our box office volunteers will do their best to accommodate you. Please allow at least 1-2 days for processing/response.
     
  • We will follow AISD mask policy as it stands at the time of the performances. Currently, masks are optional in AISD, but keep in mind that the fluidity of this pandemic may require that we reinstate a masking requirement.
About McCallum Fine Arts Academy
5600 Sunshine Drive, Austin, TX 78756
(512) 414-8061