Logo for MacTheatre
MacTheatre
MacTheatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
42nd Street
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 3:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Our Town
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 7:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 2:00 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
44 Plays For 44 Presidents
Thursday, May 17, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Friday, May 18, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Saturday, May 19, 2018 - 7:00 PM
Sold Out
Sunday, May 20, 2018 - 2:00 PM
Sold Out

Please add $2 per ticket to tickets purchased at the door, except at the student rate.

About MacTheatre
5600 Sunshine Drive
(512) 414-8061
Student Ledgers
Create a new ledger or login to check your reports.