MacTheatre
MacTheatre Tickets
Upcoming Shows
Grand Hotel
Thursday, January 30, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, January 31, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 1, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 2, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Thursday, February 6, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, February 7, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, February 8, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, February 9, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Josephine The Mouse Singer
Thursday, May 14, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, May 15, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, May 16, 2020 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, May 17, 2020 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Murder On The Orient Express
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 7:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 2:30 PM
Get Tickets
Sold Out

There is an additional $2 charge for tickets purchased at the door, except at the student rate.


Ticket questions or changes? Contact MacRTSBoxOffice@gmail.com and our box office volunteers will do their best to accommodate you. Please allow for at least 1-2 days for processing/response. We will refund tickets at our discretion, and will only consider requests made more than 24 hours before the ticket's show date and time.

About MacTheatre
5600 Sunshine Drive
(512) 414-8061